Sync table validity #35
Loading…
Add table
Add a link
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
If a Collection has already been compared and is ready for Syncing, certain actions can happen which invalidate the current sync table, e.g. the sync status changes because the filepath is different. In that case, the Collection has to be compared again before syncing. These include